Kpop Memes That Helped Me Grow

Watch on YouTube

Show annotations

Download is disabled.




Genre: People & Blogs

License: UMG (on behalf of Island Records); UMPG Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, Reservoir Media (Publishing), CMRRA, UMPI, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, Abramus Digital, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - UMPG, AMRA, IMPEL, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 23 Music Rights Societies

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9954

Rating: 4.9889 / 5

Engagement: 7.98%

Snap Crackle Kpop

Subscribe | 47.8K

Shared September 3, 2019

00:19 Wayv
00:23 Jaehyun from Nct127
00:38 Lucas from Wayv
00:45 Kevin from The Boyz
00:50 Wonho from Monsta X
00:59 Bts
1:12 Bts
1:23 Johnny and Jaehyun
1:33 Changbin from Straykids and Jongho from Ateez
1:44 Jisoo from Blackpink
2:02 Johnny and Yuta from Nct127
2:11 Jisung and Chenle from Nct Dream
2:21 Jisung from Nct Dream
2:42 Jungkook from Bts
2:52 Ongsimi (옹심이) by Minhyuk feat. Jooheon
3:03 Changkyun (I.M) from Monsta X
3:27 Kihyun from Monsta X
3:32 Momo and Sana from Twice
3:39 Ateez
3:46 Kihyun from Monsta X
3:52 Jisung from Nct Dream
3:58 SF9 singing Beautiful by Monsta X
4:07 Bts
4:16 Momo from Twice
4:26 Nayeon from Twice
4:33 Yangyang from Wayv
4:38 Seonghwa from Ateez
4:44 Joohoney (Jooheon) from Monsta X
5:07 Chaeyoung and Jihyo from Twice
5:13 Gon from Vanner (Pls Stan)
5:25 Taehyung from Bts
5:29 Eric and Hyunjae from The Boyz
5:43 Nayeon and Sana from Twice
6:01 Yunho and Hongjoong from Ateez
6:08 Jackson from Got7
6:14 Heejun, Seoham, and Jihun from KNK
6:23 Yuta, Taeyong, and Johnny from Nct127
6:44 Jeno and Chenle from Nct Dream
7:05 Nct127
7:19 Eric from The Boyz
7:23 Lucas from Wayv and Johnny from Nct127
7:32 Changkyun( I.M) and Wonho from Monsta X
7:40 Changkyun (I.M), Hyungwon, and Shownu from Monsta X
7:49 Chanyeol and Sehun from Exo
8:00 Jungkook and Namjoon from Bts
8:09 Kai from Exo and Super M
8:12 Taehyung and Jungkook from Bts and the song is I'm fine by Bts
8:20 Yeosang from Ateez
8:27 Namjoon and Yoongi from Bts
8:37 Johnny from Nct127
8:57 Vernon from Seventeen
9:08 Jaebum and Bambam from Got7
9:42 Mark from Nct127 and Super M
9:47 Lisa from Blackpink
9:54 Changmo (pls check him out he's a khiphop artist and he's super talented)

Outro: Diamond by Noir